2139
https://ceredigionarttrail.org.uk/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/259/cletwr_1643308678.jpg

Celf Cletwr Art

Cletwr A487, Tre'r Ddôl, Machynlleth, SY20 8PN, Ceredigion

Gallery

Details

A community run shop and cafe, hosting exhibitions by local artists

Cletwr is a community shop and cafe located in the village of Tre'r Ddol. Celf Cletwr Art provides a year round programme of exhibitions by local artists, with related events and activities.

Phone: 01970 832 113        Website: www.cletwr.com

 

Mae Cletwr yn siop a chaffi gymunedol wedi ei lleoli ym mhentref Tre'r Ddol. Mae Celf Cletwr Art yn cynnig rhaglen o arddangosfeydd gan artistiaid lleol, gyda digwyddiadau a gweithgareddau cysylltiedig, drwy gydol y flwyddyn.

Ffôn: 01970 832 113          Gwefan: www.cletwr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Trail Weeks
 Parking
 Wheelchair Access
 Toilets
 Refreshments
Shop as at February 2022 Cafe closes at 4pm, M-S Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4
Directions
Located mid-way between Aberystwyth and Machynlleth on the A487, within the village of Tre'r Ddôl. SY20 8PN
Facilities
Facilities:
Parking
Wheelchair Access
Toilets
Refreshments

Videos

Map Location

Hosted events

company map
Cletwr A487, Tre'r Ddôl, Machynlleth, SY20 8PN, Ceredigion

Contact Persons

Exhibitions
Anne Thomas (+)

Social Networks

Opening hours
GMT +00:00
Monday
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
GMT +00:00
Trail Week Hours
Tue 9 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 10 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thu 11 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 12 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat 13 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Sun 14 August 2022
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon 15 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tue 16 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 17 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thu 18 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 19 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat 20 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Sun 21 August 2022
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon 22 August 2022
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Please Help Support This Website & Promote Ceredigion Artists and Makers