Results 1 - 11 of 11

Mon

Jul 4

Mon, Jul 4 - Mon, Sep 5
Aberystwyth
The Picturemakers - Y Llunwyr

Sun

Jul 24

Sun, Jul 24 - Sat, Aug 20
Oswestry
Vicky Ware Ceramics

Sat

Aug 6

Sat, Aug 6 - Sat, Sep 17
Llandrindod Wells
The Picturemakers - Y Llunwyr

Mon

Aug 8

CARDIGAN GUILDHALL EXHIBTIONS 2022
Mon, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 13
Cardigan, Ceredigion
Cardigan Arts

Tue

Aug 9

Aberystwyth train
Tue, Aug 9
Cellan, Lampeter
Sheila Evans-Pritchard

Tue

Aug 9

Tue, Aug 9 - Mon, Aug 22
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Talybont
Jon Evans

Thu

Aug 18

Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 21
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Nr Lampeter, Ceredigion
Sue Powell: Pebbles in the Sand

Sat

Aug 20

Exhibition viewed from mezzanine in the Cedar Hall, Waunifor
Sat, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 29
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Llandysul, Pencader
Art at Waunifor

Sat

Aug 27

Sat, Aug 27
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Llandysul, Llandfihangel-ar-Arth, Pencader
Art at Waunifor

Mon

Sep 5

Now We Are Nine
Mon, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 15
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Carmarthen
Ag Cain

Mon

Oct 31

Mon, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 5
Cardigan, Ceredigion
Cardigan Arts

Please Help Support This Website & Promote Ceredigion Artists and Makers