62
https://ceredigionarttrail.org.uk/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/339/jeanainsworthartist_1659197088.jpg

Jean Ainsworth

Clettwr Hall Pontsian, Ceredigion, Llandysul, SA444TU, Ceredigion

Gallery

Details

I work in watercolour, acrylic and oils but the main thread running through my work is colour. Colour in sea and landscapes, colour in stone and slate - so I am drawn to the coast and rural landscape but also love to paint buildings - chapels, agricultural buildings and especially semi-derelict, characterful buildings, returning often to see how they are changing as the elements erode them.
Type:
Easter to September
Keywords:
Directions
Clettwr Hall is in the middle of the village and the grey painted Summer House / Studio can be seen from the road. Approach via the parking space. The village has parking around the corner by the village hall.
Facilities
Facilities:
Parking

Map Location

company map
Clettwr Hall Pontsian, Ceredigion, Llandysul, SA444TU, Ceredigion

Contact Persons

Jean Ainsworth (+)

Social Networks

Opening hours
GMT +00:00
Monday
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Above times are are a guide - accurate most of the time but occasionally I pop out.
GMT +00:00
Trail Week Hours
Tue 9 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed 10 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thu 11 August 2022
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fri 12 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 14 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 15 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tue 16 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed 17 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thu 18 August 2022
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fri 19 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat 20 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 21 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 22 August 2022
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Address: Clettwr Hall, Pontsian, Llandysul, SA44

Please Help Support This Website & Promote Ceredigion Artists and Makers