1239
https://ceredigionarttrail.org.uk/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/310/D1CFE778_01D5_4D0D_9EC9_42A3CFC59C9E_1646675873.jpeg

Jon Evans

Hen Ysgol yr Eglyws, Bontgoch, Talybont, SY24 5DP, Wales

Gallery

Details

Mythological art inspired by the undercurrents of life and nature, continuing an ancient Celtic bardic tradition.

Visit Jon’s Welsh slate and wood carving workshop and gallery of sculptures, mind blowing illustrations and poetry at our converted Victorian Gothic Revival school.
Trail Weeks
Open every day during the Art Trail from 10am to 4pm, and any other time by appointment.
Directions
Bontgoch can be reached from Aberystwyth via Penrhyncoch, or from the North via Talybont. Once in Bontgoch, take the turning opposite the village notice board. We are 50 yards up the road, directly opposite the church.
Facilities
Facilities:
Parking
Toilets
Refreshments

Videos

Map Location

Testimonials

company map
Hen Ysgol yr Eglyws, Bontgoch, Talybont, SY24 5DP, Wales

Contact Persons

Enquiries
Jon Evans (+)

Social Networks

GMT +00:00
Trail Week Hours
Tue 9 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed 10 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thu 11 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fri 12 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sat 13 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sun 14 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon 15 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tue 16 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed 17 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thu 18 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fri 19 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sat 20 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sun 21 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon 22 August 2022
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Please Help Support This Website & Promote Ceredigion Artists and Makers