3400
  • Painting
  • Jo Taylor - Art & Illustrations
https://ceredigionarttrail.org.uk/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/137/Sleeping_Dog_1644051994.jpg

Jo Taylor - Art & Illustrations

Tre Haidd Cwmpengraig, Drefach Felindre, Llandysul, SA44 5JD, Ceredigion

Gallery

Details

Looking at nature with a playful mind …

I work mainly in archival ink with a watercolour wash and a strong focus on nature and our beautiful countryside here in West Wales. I sell my original artwork, and hand-mounted greetings cards and gift tags. I have also started to work on some abstract landscapes, again in watercolour
Directions
From Newcastle Emlyn, head towards Drefach Felindre. Go through village over bridge (by yellow pub) and up through Cwmpengraig. You will see red and black road markings on left as the road bends uphill. When these end, take a very sharp left.
Facilities
Facilities:
Parking
Toilets
Refreshments
Dogs Welcome
Ceredigion Craft Makers

Map Location

company map
Tre Haidd Cwmpengraig, Drefach Felindre, Llandysul, SA44 5JD, Ceredigion

Contact Persons

Jo Taylor (+)

Social Networks

GMT +00:00
Trail Week Hours
Tue 9 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed 10 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thu 11 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Fri 12 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sat 13 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sun 14 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon 15 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Tue 16 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed 17 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thu 18 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Fri 19 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sat 20 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sun 21 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon 22 August 2022
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Please Help Support This Website & Promote Ceredigion Artists and Makers